لمحة عامة

تأسست "دسر" عام 1436 هـ (2014م) بموجب مرسوم ملكي، من قبل ثلاثة من أكبر الكيانات في المملكة وهي: صندوق الاستثمارات العامة، وشركة أرامكو السعودية، والشركة السعودية للصناعات الأساسية "سابك".

رؤيتنا

دسر هي عنصر أساسي من رؤية المملكة لخلق قطاع صناعي قادر على المنافسة عالمياً، والذي سيكون بمثابة أداة رئيسية لتحويل الموارد الوطنية إلى ثروة مستدامة.

ويكمن الدور الأساسي لـ دسر في دفع التنويع الاقتصادي وتطوير قطاعاته الصناعية بعيداً عن النفط من خلال إنشاء شركات ربحية، والتي قد لا يقوم القطاع الخاص وحده بتطويرها. وسوف تُركز الشركة على الاستثمار داخل المملكة العربية السعودية من خلال إنشاء شراكات ومشاريع مشتركة مع الجهات والشركات الرائدة عالمياً في قطاع الصناعة، وجميع هذه المشاريع الاستثمارية مصممة منذ البداية لتكون مستدامة ونشطة بشكل مستمر.

إقرأ المزيد

آلية عملنا

تعتمد "دسر" نموذجاً استثمارياً مستداماً يساعد على تطوير القطاعات الصناعية الرئيسية وسلاسل القيمة المرتبطة بها في المملكة العربية السعودية، ولاسيما تطوير الصناعات التحويلية في القطاعات ذات الأهمية الاستراتيجية.

وتحرص الشركة على خلق عدد كبير من فرص العمل المميزة لمواطني المملكة من خلال استثماراتها في القطاعات المستهدفة.

وقد اعتمد مجلس إدارة الشركة استراتيجية استثمارية تركز على الاستثمار في القطاعات الاقتصادية الاستراتيجية التي تتوائم مع أبرز الفرص والاحتياجات الرئيسية في المملكة. وتم الكشف خلال عام 2016 عن خارطة الطريق الأساسية لأعمال الشركة، وحيث الأولوية بالطبع هي للاستثمار الصناعي، ومن ضمنها الاستثمارات في قطاع التصنيع والمجالات ذات الصلة.

هيكلية ملكية الشركة

هيكلية ملكية الشركة

تعد دسر إحدى المكونات الأساسية لرؤية المملكة في إرساء قطاع صناعي متطور وقادر على المنافسة عالمياً والذي سيكون بمثابة أداة رئيسية لتحويل الموارد الوطنية إلى ثروة مستدامة.

وتتطلع دسر إلى دفع عجلة التصنيع والتنويع الاقتصادي بعيداً عن قطاع النفط، وذلك من خلال تطوير شركات ربحية قد يصعب على القطاع الخاص تطويرها. وتركز الشركة على الاستثمار في المملكة من خلال إبرام شراكات مثمرة مع أبرز رواد القطاع من مختلف أنحاء العالم بهدف تطوير مشاريع مشتركة ومستدامة قادرة على لعب دور مؤثر في القطاع.

إقرأ المزيد

أحدث الأخبار

مشاهدة الكل اشترك

General Overview

Dussur was established in 2014 by Royal Decree. The shareholders are three of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia’s largest and most respected organizations, the Saudi Arabian Public Investment Fund (PIF), Saudi Aramco and SABIC (Saudi Basic Industries Corporation).

OUR VISION

Dussur is a key component of the Kingdom’s vision to create a globally competitive industrial sector that will act as a major tool for transforming national resources into sustainable wealth.

Dussur’s designated role is to advance industrialization and diversification away from oil through the creation of profitable companies that might not be developed by the private sector alone. The company focuses on investments in the Kingdom through joint venture partnerships with global industry leaders, with each investment designed to be sustainable and active.

Read more

HOW WE WORK

Dussur operates a sustainable investment model that facilitates the development of key industrial sectors and their desired value chains in the Kingdom. Of particular interest is downstream development in strategically important industries.

Dussur will create a significant number of quality job opportunities for the Kingdom’s citizens through its investments in the targeted sectors.

Dussur’s Board of Directors has endorsed an investment strategy that focuses on investments in strategic economic sectors that are aligned with the Kingdom’s most significant opportunities and essential needs. A final statement roadmap already unveiled in 2016 but industrial investments, including those made in and around manufacturing, will be a priority.

Dussur OWNERSHIP STRUCTURE

Dussur Ownership structure

Dussur is a key component of the Kingdom’s vision to create a globally competitive industrial sector based on innovation that will act as a major tool for transforming national resources into sustainable wealth.

Dussur’s designated role is to advance industrialization and diversification away from oil through the creation of profitable companies that might not be developed by the private sector alone. The company focuses on investments in the Kingdom through joint venture partnerships with global industry leaders, with each investment designed to be sustainable and active.

Read more

Latest News

View All Subscribe